Wildbud Co.
0
59 South Washington Street Sonora, CA 95370
LOCAL: (209) 288-2051 TOLLFREE: (209) 288-2051
Shop
Customer Reviews
Wildbud Co.
Local Sonora, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OR

Wildbud Flowers took my order on line and delivered the order on time to my friend on her theatre production's opening night! Perfect gift, perfectly timed, thank you, Wildbud Flowers.
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jul 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

It’s like receiving flowers from a friend’s garden.
Date: Jul 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

I can't begin to express how delighted I am with Wildbud. They arranged the most beautiful bouquet for a Mother's Day gift for my mom. I will only use them from now on.
Date: Jun 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

My wedding was June 15,2021 these girls did an AMAZING job on my bouquet and a centerpiece that we ordered for our reception. Highly recommend!!
Date: May 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement! Our home smells like a florist shop!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OR

Original designs, unique flowers, beautifully done!
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was pleasantly surprised to receive flowers on my birthday. The flowers were hand delivered, fresh, beautifully arranged, soft pastel roses with a hint of wild flowers. The delivery person was professional, masked per COVID guidelines, she had a very sweet personality and provided instructions on how to care for my birthday flowers. I would definitely do business with Wildbud Co. Again.
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy to order, arrangement arrived as expected. I hear it was beautiful and appreciated.
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Was absolutely gorgeous and the flowers lasted over 2 weeks!
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Arrangement is beautiful, and the vase is unique as well. Very lovely.
Date: Nov 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

One of the most beautiful bouquets I have ever received!
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Gorgeous flowers delivered for my Grandma’s birthday! Thank you so much. The arrangement was beautiful and has made their entire house smell like a floral shop. Thank you!
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

my bouquet is one of the most beautiful arrangements I've ever seen. The collection of yellow flowers is so charming and the lace bow tied around the vase finished it off. Your company has really good reviews. Please add mine to the rest.
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful as always!!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was gorgeous. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My flower arrangement is a beautiful mix of spring blooms. They are fresh and are lasting beautifully. I love it!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful! And very sweet deliverers!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flower arrangement was beautiful and we had a perfect delivery.
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was beautiful and such a beautiful surprise. It is still fresh 3 days later!
Flower Delivery To Sonora, CA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Pinterest Connect with us on Yelp

Wildbud Co.
59 South Washington Street
Sonora, CA. 95370
Local: (209) 288-2051

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-rt